Latest Products https://www.amplexinternational.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 05:15:56 +0530 en-us https://www.amplexinternational.co.in Fresh Fruits https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 amplex international is a leading exporter, importer, and supplier of fresh and quality range of pomegranate around the world. the provided range of pomegranates is procured from the trusted growers who are well-experienced in farming and cultivating high-quality fruits. our team visits the maharashtra; a popular state of india, to procure fresh and top quality of pomegranate by testing on different set international quality parameters. maharashtra is acknowledged as the largest producer of the pomegranate in the world. you can avail this fresh and finest range of pomegranate all across the year as per your requirement. Fresh Banana https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well known suppliers of high quality Banana which are in high demands in the Indian as well as in the international markets. We supply nutritious range of bananas that can either be eaten raw or can also be consumed with milk that makes it a complete diet. We can provide Best Quality Product with customized packing and pre-cooking process. Fresh Red Grapes https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-red-grapes.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-red-grapes.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AmplEx International is one of the leading exporter and supplier of Indian grapes around the globe. Indian grapes are available in varieties as Thompson seedless, flame seedless and black (Sharad) Seedless. The availability of grapes in India are from January to April, with some early colored varieties also available in December. We cherish established relationship with our importers & offer the best in terms of service,Quality Reliability and terms. Fresh Black Grapes https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AmplEx International is one of the leading exporter and supplier of Indian grapes around the globe. Indian grapes are available in varieties as Thompson seedless, flame seedless and black (Sharad) Seedless. The availability of grapes in India are from January to April, with some early colored varieties also available in December. We cherish established relationship with our importers & offer the best in terms of service,Quality Reliability and terms. Fresh Green Grapes https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AmplEx International is one of the leading exporter and supplier of Indian grapes around the globe. Indian grapes are available in varieties as Thompson seedless, flame seedless and black (Sharad) Seedless. The availability of grapes in India are from January to April, with some early colored varieties also available in December. We cherish established relationship with our importers & offer the best in terms of service,Quality Reliability and terms. Alampur Baneshan Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/alampur-baneshan-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/alampur-baneshan-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alampur Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/alampur-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/alampur-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alphonso Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/alphonso-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/alphonso-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Badami Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/badami-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/badami-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chaunsa Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/chaunsa-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/chaunsa-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dasheri Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/dasheri-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/dasheri-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hapus Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/hapus-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/hapus-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/kesar-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/kesar-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Langra Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/langra-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/langra-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Malda Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/malda-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/malda-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neelam Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/neelam-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/neelam-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Payri Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/payri-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/payri-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rajapuri Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/rajapuri-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/rajapuri-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rumani Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/rumani-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/rumani-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Totapuri Mango https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/totapuri-mango.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/totapuri-mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AmplEx International has added more popularity across the world due to exporting and supplying of the finest range of tomatoes. The offered tomatoes are grown with adequate climate without using any harmful pesticide. Tomatoes are used in cooking a variety of cuisine, ketchup, sauces and vegetables. Our professional experts procure the quality and fresh tomatoes from the certified farmers and take extra care of preservation. A variable temperature can drastically change the quality, shine and skin tightness of the tomatoes so; we deployed a pre-cooling system that ensures a uniform and low temperature during preservation. Our skilled packaging team also takes massive care and pre-cool the filled tomato boxes to decrease the temperature of the tomatoes, thereby increase the life and freshness. Tested on different international quality standards, these farm fresh ranges of tomatoes are available at highly reasonable prices with outstanding packaging and shipment. Agrifound Light Red Onion https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/agrifound-light-red-onion.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/agrifound-light-red-onion.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agrifound Dark Red Onion https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/agrifound-dark-red-onion.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/agrifound-dark-red-onion.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Red Onion https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/pusa-red-onion.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/pusa-red-onion.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Ratnar Onion https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/pusa-ratnar-onion.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/pusa-ratnar-onion.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa White Round Onion https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/pusa-white-round-onion.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/pusa-white-round-onion.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality bright green Fresh Lady Fingers are procured from trusted and certified farmersWe follow many processes before packaging like sorting, cleaning, precooling etcWe provided proper high-quality packaging boxes so as to retain their quality and freshness for a long period of timeWe are capable of export any quantity by sea or airMinimum order we take by air is 500 kg.Quality maser: Proper size Freshness Well shape Bruise free Bright color Fresh Green Chili https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 India is the top producer country of Green chili in the world and Soar Impex export best quality Chili worldwide throughout the year. Our wide variety of Fresh Green chili is cultivated in a controlled environment by using advanced technology and harmless fertilizers. Furthermore, our Fresh green chili is full of goodness, color, great hot flavor, and healthy as well.The most important thing in green chili is its freshness we follow the fastest way in harvesting, sorting, packaging, and delivery so its retains freshness until the point of consumption. Dried Red Chili https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/dried-red-chili.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/dried-red-chili.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AmplEx International is one of the leading providers of fresh and dry red chilies that can be used in all kinds of dishes as they have come forward as one of the most popular and well known exporters and suppliers of Dried Red chilies. They use the latest state of the art sun drying methods and technologies where matured red chilies are grown by experienced farmers via organic processes and then dried. Soar Impex is well known for its chilies with its pungent taste, vibrant red colors and hot fiery flavor that makes it one of the most loved spices for Indians as well as the rest of the world. Dry and organically grown red chili is a good source of Vitamin C and adds a spicy flavor and color to Indian food as well. The best dry red chilies and handpicked and chosen for a great food experience. Fresh Red Chili https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-red-chili.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-red-chili.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AmplEx International is one of the leading providers of fresh and dry red chilies that can be used in all kinds of dishes as they have come forward as one of the most popular and well known exporters and suppliers of Dried Red chilies. They use the latest state of the art sun drying methods and technologies where matured red chilies are grown by experienced farmers via organic processes and then dried. Soar Impex is well known for its chilies with its pungent taste, vibrant red colors and hot fiery flavor that makes it one of the most loved spices for Indians as well as the rest of the world. Dry and organically grown red chili is a good source of Vitamin C and adds a spicy flavor and color to Indian food as well. The best dry red chilies and handpicked and chosen for a great food experience. Fresh Garlic https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic is known to have a number of beneficial effects for our health and taking this into consideration, Soar Impex produces the best quality organic Garlic at the best price. This high quality Garlic is grown organically and is processed under safe conditions, and is hygienically packed for consumption as well. Customers can avail fresh and raw garlic from them with a pungent and strong smell as well. You can either try our fresh individual units of Garlic or fresh peeled and cleaned garlic cloves at different weights. Their garlic is available in organic and conventional styles, in see through breathable packs that allows customers to see their products well. The best thing about garlic manufactured by Soar Impex is that they are smell really good and taste the best as well. You can book your order for Garlic and it would be shipped to you as soon as possible. Organic Turmeric Finger https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/organic-turmeric-finger.htm https://www.amplexinternational.co.in/organic-turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is one of the most well known spices in India which is used in almost all Indian dishes and it has various anti healing and antibacterial qualities along with anti inflammatory properties, protects us from cancer and helps regulates the blood pressure levels of the body. Soar Impex manufactures the best quality pure and fresh turmeric which is grown organically, is processed under safe conditions, and is hygienically packed for consumption as well. If you are looking for Organic turmeric then this is the right place to be at. Grown under the best state of temperature and altitude, this turmeric is absolutely natural and clean with a vibrant yellow color that appeases the eye. You can try out raw turmeric as well as various forms of turmeric that have been grounded to paste and packed well. All turmeric have been cultivated without any kind of pesticides or chemicals and can be used for consumption, cosmetic and medicinal purpose.